What should i buy

Hey everyone

Played hard and soft ball for many years but for environmental reasons im trying out gel blasters.
I live in Denmark and find it extremely hard to find a high end gel blaster in the EU (for tax reasons I’m not looking for anything outside the EU). I’m looking for something very high end and with access to a bigger extra magazine that can be bought within the EU. Was looking at the jinming acr j10 , since it seemed like a good weapon but its sold out everywhere I look. Any suggestions for fully automatic gun’s and websites where I can buy it in th Eu would be greatly appreciated.

2 Likes

Hi, I am a beginner with limited experience but I think I can still help. Since this is a very Australian dominated forum not a lot of us have experience with European gel blasting. Cutting to the chase doing some quick research I found a highly reliable shop, https://akgelblaster.com/, the owner is also on the forum @AKgelblaster. For a gel blaster, I know very little. Hope the website and the knowledge from other forum members helps you.

3 Likes

Welcome to the group :wave:

Not sure what the gel scene is like in Europe, but I have a feeling you may be limited to companies that offer worldwide shipping. Most will be Asia based.

Just be careful which company you buy from… some have figured heavily in card scams and insecure payment issues.

PayPal option’s always a good thing. Good hunting! :+1:

2 Likes

Hello Christian,

Thanks @Jakedestr0yer for mentioning. I agree to go for local sellers or EU stocks if possible mainly due to the possibilities of VAT/TAX applied.

International imports to Denmark may result in 25% VAT/TAX (pls double check if it’s importance), yet you can definitely check with the seller on discount or what they can do before ordering, so that the VAT/TAX applied can be lower. Factor in the potential VAT/TAX to the budget and you will be fine.